Kelly Smith~ Sign in the Rear View Mirror~ UPDATE

I want to thank everyone who has been reading, sharing, posting, and most of all supporting me on this journey to create awareness of Narcissism, and everything that comes with it, in relationships. As you know I have been writing each week about my personal experiences within my own relationship. I have received so many calls, texts, messages, and emails of support, questions, concerns and Ah~Ha moments in some of your lives. I write to help. So it is sad for me to let you all know the series will NOT continue for me. I have hung up my weekly blog “Signs in the Rear View Mirror” for good. But I am happy to announce that I have signed a book deal with Sunny Day Publishing to put my experance into a book. Whoot!!! While I write my book, I will continue to blog just not about my relationship. I have also created a PodCast ” Lets Get Wicked Deep with Kelly Smith” that will soon be launching. On my show I will have recovering Narcissists, empaths, and friends and family from both side. It is my goal to continue to expose this personality disorder and all that it entails.

So stay tuned for not only my book but my PodCast as well. If you or anyone you know would like to be a guest on my show, please send me a message at letsgetwickeddeep@yahoo.com.  Please follow my blog and my social media sites for updates on my progress and be sure to download and listen to my new PodCast!!!!

Facebook~ Kelly Marie Smith/fan page

Twitter~ Kellye95

Instagram~ Thoughtsbecomingwords

 

Thank you all again for so much of your support!!!!IMG_1005

Leave a Reply

